Information on:

Custer's Gulch RV Park and Campground

25112 Golden Valley Road
605-673-4647

History 

In August of 1874 the exploratory Black Hills Expedition of General George A. Custer made this the site of their permanent camp. 

The Gold Discovery that started 

the rush of 1875 was on nearby French Creek.  Modern day visitors can enjoy the beauty, history and climate of this valley that has enticed people for over a century to come and stay.



Custer's Gulch RV Park and Campground is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Photos